Ihre Ansprechpartner


Yvonne Glienke
Vorstand
Telefon: 07461 969721-1
Telefax: 07461 969721-9
E-Mail: glienke@medicalmountains.de


Alwin Reger
Weiterbildung
Telefon: 07461 969721-60
Telefax: 07461 969721-9
E-Mail: reger@medicalmountains.de


Meinrad Kempf
Weiterbildung
Telefon: 07461 969721-8
Telefax: 07461 969721-9
E-Mail: kempf@medicalmountains.de


Britta Norwat
Projektleiterin
Telefon: 07461 969721-4
Telefax: 07461 969721-9
E-Mail: norwat@medicalmountains.de


Julia Steckeler
Projektleiterin
Telefon: 07461 969721-2
Telefax: 07461 969721-9
E-Mail: steckeler@medicalmountains.de


Ulrike Viertel-Kenar
Projektleiterin
Telefon: 07461 969721-3
Telefax: 07461 969721-9
E-Mail: viertel-kenar@medicalmountains.de


Riikka Niemelä
Projektleiterin
Telefon: 07461 969721-61
Telefax: 07461 969721-9
E-Mail: niemelae@medicalmountains.de